We are pretty serious about protecting your personal information and defending your right to privacy. However, if you would like us to delete your profile from our systems, please complete this form (see below) to help us find and remove all your personal information.
Once your data has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Submitting this form will start a 3-day manual process of deleting all records related to you from our systems. As a precaution, we will also send you two emails, one requesting that you confirm the data deletion, and a final email confirming that we have successfully completed the deletion process.
You must be logged in to submit a data-deletion request.